You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth behind Decentralized Exchanges and the ongoing fight against Mass Surveillance

Great comment @n1hal

Complete privacy is more of a challenge nowadays with governments poking their noses in each and every place.

Sometimes i feel that the best thing to do is to move to some 3rd world country, with very little resources and just disconnect myself from online world. But to do that one need money. Loads of it lol :)

ps.
I noticed that India gov doesnt seem to know what should be their final stand towards crypto.

Believe me when I told my friends that I deal in crypto they acted like I am a global criminal.

Seriously?? Is crypto having such a bad reputation in India?

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41