You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex To Remove 82 Coins, Prices, And More News!

Hi
I just came across your other post "Introducing TycoonCoin A Brand New ICO" and I really liked it.
Decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I noticed that you have very little steem power. Didnt you consider investing a little bit and buying steem?
Im myself quite new in steemit community but I alreadz realized that powering up is very important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: http://steembottracker.com and http://steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

thanks for the tips dude. but typically im not very into steemit in general. i use it more or less for more youtube exposure. but ill keep the tips in mind for sure.

what is your youtube channel?
I tried youtube.com/user/mrsotko but it isnt working

just search for mrsotko is all.

oh I didnt realize till now that I was following you for quite a while :)

thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43