You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd Machine - REVOLUTIONIZING THE BLOCKCHAIN AND DECENTRALIZED APP SECTOR

I've read few posts about Crowd Machine and yours surely is one of the better ones out there.

Im not sure if I understood it right. Correct me please if Im wrong.
Crowd Machine will provide developers with some sort of "templates" that can help create decentralized apps on blockchain?

Potential to use this tool in the future looks very promissing.

I know that you're taking part of @originalworks contest. Good luck to you :)

Obviously UPVOTED ! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for comments. In this moment contest in @originalworks is open! you can take part, visit the @originalworks blog for join! Do that you like and get reward for it.! good luck!

Hi there. Good morning and thank you for your kind reply

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

Im not much of a writter. Plus Im not native english speaker.

I know my place here. Im here to support good content builders within blockchain community :) And I better stick to it :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49