You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "100degree Steemitup talk in Penang" - another Steemit event in Penang/Malaysia, 27-28th April. MUST VISIT!

thank you Ivan for another kind comment :) I appreciate a lot.

"i am not gonne upvote it...you do not upvote me...all the best,i keep the rest..."

I dont understand. Did I make you upset? I do check your blog every few days and I upvote anything that I read. But you are posting 4-5 posts a day. If I would auto-upvote you then I would not have any voting power for other people.

PErhaps you could slow down and create max 1 post daily? Otherwise really hardly anyone ever will auto-vote your posts. Knowing that everyone has only 10 upvotes a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41