You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS and STEEM Remain Below Higher Time Frame Resistance

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome back. How was the holiday?

Of course I’m still active here! Steemit is going from strength to strength and I’m loving being a part of it.

Still day trading, accumulating coins and enjoying life. No complaints from me 😎. See you around!

Hi buddy

Holiday as usual to short hehe :)

i've noticed that you're from Sydney? Are you originally from Australia?

Thx for your kind comment :)

cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53