You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native: A Colourful and promising Ethereum-based platform for generating tokens, harnessing communal participation and managing resources

hi @fasholamaxwell

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around (you still had quite a break lately, right?).

Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

First of all I appreciate you @crypto.piotr for always having me in mind and reading through my blog. I obviously haven't been online for a while due to phone challenges and internet acessibility.

The recent HF20 has affected me in so many ways. Such that atimes it is hard or me to post contents on my blog. It limits a lot of access to curation and has projected a bleak outlook for the community. I can only hope that things will get better.

I'll be dropping a short post soon concerning the short comings and how it has affected me personally.

Thanks for the upvote too. It moved my reputation from 31 to 35.

Thank you for always @crypto.piotr.

Cheers!!!

hi @fasholamaxwell

You've been very responsive in the past, so you're on my "priority" list of accounts im checking at least once a week :)

I obviously haven't been online for a while due to phone challenges and internet acessibility

It seem to be common problem in Nigeria :( Is internet very expensive?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31