You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect.ai: Decentralized Network for Artificial Intelligence

hi

I've been searching for articles around AI and I bumped into your old post. Great piece of work.

I've heard about effect.ie and I would also love to hear what do you think about DBC (Deepbrain Chain) and Singularity. How those two look comparing to effect.ie in your opinion?

Im personally quite bullish on DBC (mostly because DBC is related to NEO) and I hope to hear what do you think about this coin.

One thing that I found missing in most articles about AI is lack of comparison between leaders of this industry in blockchain technology. DBC vs AGI vs effect.ie. Personally i would love to know how effect.ie can compete with the other two.

I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I will be following you closely.

One more time: great piece of work

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65