You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intellegence Supercharged with the power of the Blockchain - EFFECT.AI

Hi again

I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thansn Piotr I’m only going for the last 4-5 weeks consistently and I’ve been enjoying it and still learning how to use the platform effectively! Thanks for the support means a lot and I will continue to create content on steemit I said I’d give it a year and see where it takes me

hi buddy

thank you for your reply. I appreciate. I will continue following you and checking your content.

I noticed that you have very little steem power. Didnt you consider investing a little bit and buying steem?
Im myself quite new in steemit community but I already realized that powering up is very important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: https://steemstats.com/ and http://steemvoter.com
Perhaps you know both of them already :)

Cheers, Piotr

Hi Piotr

Thanks for the tips, i'll definitely check it out. I wasn't really keen on investing in steem because of 1. I wanted to see how far one can get without investing and 2. I am waiting to see where the bottom of this bear run is before I begin investing any money back into crypto

I havn't used those tools before but i"ll check them out. Really appreciate the tips

Thx for your comment and keep in touch mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54