You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intellegence Supercharged with the power of the Blockchain - EFFECT.AI

Great piece of work.
I've heard about effect.ie and I would also love to hear what do you think about DBC (Deepbrain Chain) and Singularity. How those two look comparing to effect.ie in your opinion?

Im personally quite bullish on DBC (mostly because DBC is related to NEO) and I hope to hear what do you think about this coin.

I will be following you closely.

One more time: great piece of work

Sort:  

I think all decentralized AI projects are a big gamble at this point! Even though centralized companies have been at it longer there haven’t been major break throughts so it’s going to take time!

That’s why I’m on the side of caution with these projects because they need to survive for years before the produce any real value! Decentralized AI projects are high risk because they in two speculative fields AI and blockchain so there’s a balancing act in keeping both sections of the project viabale DBC looks like a front runner for me but I’d also keep my eyes on ITC as a dark horse in this space

Why would you think that this is big gamble? Dont you see future for AI and blockchain?

From my understanding DBC + Singularity are quite advanced on this field and effect.ie seem to be the most ambitious but ... do they even have a whitepaper already?

Anyway I strongly believe that AI is going to be growing and pretty much Im mostly investing in this industry and my goal is to pick potential leader. i must admit it's not easy task.

thank you mate for your great comment

I still think we're quite away from a real wealth generating AI and Machine learning concept and there are literally 1000s of AI companies all over the world trying to be the first to make that big breakthrough. I'm more of a conservative investor and I like to see a company try their hand at a niche, so value and that you can apply it to a broader scale. I'm not a fan of the we want to do everything mantra

Thank you again for another comment. I remember you considered AI a big gamble. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54