You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUQA - future blockchain. Next Generation Bitcoin 533 transactions per second.

Hi @carbodexkim

I hope you don't mind my little off-topic comment.

Most of all I wanted to thank you for being part of my little quest. Engagement we managed to create within our community was quite impressive. I hope some of those new friendships and connections will last longer.

I finally had a chance to check how many people completed my previous small quests and again reality exceeded my expectations.

I counted already 20 people who joined our little venture. I LOVE IT!

But I've small problem here. Again I didn't anticipate such a support and I don't have enough of SP at the moment to delegate some extra to everyone. Would it be okey if instead of delegating extra 20SP I would extend time of current delegation for another one month? Until end of March 2019?

Let me know if it would be okey.

ps. Im also planning to purchase more STEEM after new year. So if in the future you will struggle with low RC limit then give me a shout and I will see what I can do at that particular moment to help you :)

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Of course, my friend, I understand you. You gave me enough strength. I did not complete the quest to get it.
Extending will be a great way for me.

If the transaction is successful, I plan to purchase a little SPD.

Extend until March. And keep me informed. Always happy to help you.

'm going to sleep now. I worked hard for a lot of time. I read your post and leave a comment.

I think I forgot to thank you for your comment @carbodexkim

Extending will be a great way for me.

Lovely! :)

Also please allow me to invite you to visit my latest post (my last one in 2018). Together with few friends we decided to organize small charity event "Santa Venezuela" and hopefully we can count on your help. There are many ways of helping our venture :)

Have a great Xmas :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70