Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr,

As mentioned I was setting up Sparks Masternode for an acquaintance, this wouldn't be recommended as one to setup as per @jornuts comments above but the actual process was relatively straightforward and was pretty well documented. The only bit we found a little fiddly was ensuring the exact amount of coins required were in the wallet.

The guide I followed for Sparks was available on their Github, if the coins you're looking to do it for don't have their own guides then you should be able to use the Sparks guide as a basis.

You can find me on Discord under the same username if you want to ask any questions though, or feel free to comment back here if @jornuts doesn't mind us hijacking his comments :).

Cheers,
Chris.

Thank you for your kind and informative reply.

you're very responsive :) thats great. this community needs people like you

I wish I could keep in touch with you via Discord, but I dont have a cellphone at all (decided to get rid of it 3 years ago because my life was revolving to much around it already).

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51