You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisk dumps 40% employees

Dear @kingscrown

Wow. That's a big news. I remember learning about LISK over year ago and I used to believe in this project.

I found it so surprissing that companies who manage to raise loads of money are focusing on one thing: GROWTH. And sooner or later they are facing the wall and are being forced to reduce their team. And this always send absolutely awful message into the world.

What's up with that. Little budgeting and planning should be always done in the first place.

ps.
I've noticed that you've been posting sometimes about crypto, blcokchain and technology. I love those topics as well.
If you would ever publish anything related to technology, economy, marketing, psychology or steemit etc - then send me link in memo. I'm trying to support quality content and I have 2-3 upvotes daily to spare from @project.hope (over 200k SP) i my own account. I will gladly support your publications (as long as they represent solid quality :)

Solid read. Upvoted already.
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

thank you! great project you have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68