Discussion About NEO and GAS

Hello fellow Steemians!

Today it will be just my brief opinion on NEO and GAS. Below the comments you can say as you see between these two cryptocurrencies.

Source


I have to admit that I always put emphasis on NEO and GAS I took as such an unwanted child. It was explained to me and I bought it then. Well, since then, the bear market has arrived and everything went down. But what's interesting is that GAS is climbing in the last few days. Even today, when NEO goes against the move. Maybe this is a temporary thing and everything will come back again. Or is this the first sign that GAS will be much closer (NEO) to the NEO?

Feel free to express your opinion in a comment.


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you enjoy my content, feel free to upvote and resteem. You can visit my page (by clicking on link below), where you can find similar articles. Have a nice day and Steem on!
Paulinho

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29