You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth behind Decentralized Exchanges and the ongoing fight against Mass Surveillance

Indeed! I get paranoid all the time. Whilst I don't really ask all my friends to cover up their webcam, I do spend a fair amount of time talking about bad about centralized platforms like Facebook & Google are. When talking about Cryptocurrencies, I always try to get people to think of both sides; there are 2 aspects of Crypto, decentralized & centralized. Once you bring up this conversation, loads of people will realize that Cryptocurrencies are the perfect tool for the government to use for mass surveillance (not too many happy faces). We definitely need DEXs in the future and should avoid centralized exchanges at all cost, people need to wake up because its too late, especially once you've given up your privacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41