You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does buying into a project and its coin or token with sentiment over pragmatism - heart over head - inevitably lead to buyer's remorse in the crypto world...?

Hey @ia8llophin97, this is a really comprehensive article on bitminures and I intrigued. I'm working now but will get back to reading it carefully because I do want to learn more. Welcome to steemit by the way and hey, if you want to make the most out of your posts and convey at your best, check out my buddy @steemitguide, a page focusing on steemit education , guides, and tutorials. I'm sure you'll find it handy, from formatting to verify around. Pleasure o meet you and do enjoy your stay. I'm here promoting crypto news and education so yep. Followed you Mate

Sort:  

Cheers - appreciate the reach out. Will follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68