Would you believe that?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Elon Musk and Peter Thiel in 90s.

That's what I think of when some says that cryptos are just for some nerds out there. It's just the beginning!

Sort:  

Is it just me or does Musk look older here lol

:P
http://celebhairtransplants.com/elon-musk-hair-transplant/
And given how simple the hair transplant procedure is, and how easily affordable it is to him, the question should be why wouldn’t he get a hair transplant

If this means that I get more hair when growing older instead of the other way around, count me in!

interesting post , upvoted , visit my posts also

You are right

Those "nerds" are now kings of the world, never listen to anyone when you have the right thing going! Just do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62