My Strategy!

I am a hobby chess player, however, for me Life is chess!
My last move was when I entered the cryptocurrency Market!
I am not a financial adviser, however, I am trying to find out the best next move on my board. Please do not adapt my moves since there were no two identical matches in the whole history. Therefore, try to enjoy and to learn from my mistakes, rather than copy and paste them.
Please, do not sacrifice any of your pieces unless you do personally analyzed very deeply your next position. Life is the strongest chess player that you can ever meet.
When it gives you something, do not try to hold the whole of it, however, sacrifice part of it back to get and force life to be on your best next board position instead of finding yourself on checkmate!
Please enjoy my posts and feel free to share and shape your ideas and thoughts for free with me!

Sort:  

I guess there is a lot of point in common in chess and trading.
Here is the post I recently wrote about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74