Tether (USDT) - the best cryptocurrency for market crashes

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out the "Tether (USDT) - the best cryptocurrency for market crashes" video by Crypto Coins:

Sort:  

Tether (USDT) is a great option! Thank you for sharing it!

Thanks you and don't forget to Upvote & Follow :)

Steemit Is The Way To Go!

Going to have to check it out! Thanks!

Thanks for sharing!

I did not know about it. It's cool. Upvoted and Followed...:)

I've been storing most of my holdings in USDT when I don't want it exposed to the volatility of crypto and it's worked out pretty well so far.

I love this, I just upvoted and resteemed

lets say you convert all your coins into USDT prior to a crash, however then you need to convert your USDT to USD. Will they let you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64