Sort:  

So TenX did come through with their Dash deal, what's the progress with this project? It looks great, super exciting

Exchellent video dear @crypto-p!!
Thank you for the good work__))
Resteem this post!!

please vote me follow me and steem it me i'll do the same ok ? thanks

hahaha --> it works <3

please vote me follow me and steem it me i'll do the same ok ? thanks

Nice video :)

Thanks for your feedback man! Appreciated!

Awesome!

What is the moat of TenX? What prevents anyone from making similar cards and partner with Visa, Mastercard, etc?

I guess they haven't implemented it yet and can't do it for some reason

Good work crypto-p. Thanks, you got a permanent follower!

I really appreciate your feedback man, thanks!

the future is right here!

Aren't we just so excited?!

Love the burgers here, what you took? @crypto-p

I took the TenX Burger !

Niiiicee, would love to try that :)

@crypto-p are you on any of the chat tools? Steemit.chat, or discord? I'd like to talk to you about something in private please... a business matter, let's just say for now.

please check your steemit.chat - I have sent you an msg @sircork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75