Litecoin: Metrics, Fundamentals, Technical Analysis, & Price Prediction

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "Litecoin: Metrics, Fundamentals, Technical Analysis, & Price Prediction" by Josh Olszewicz:

Sort:  

Nice share sir... I guest this video can help everyone in analys the candle thats order on time. Honestly, I am not too usderstand about litecoin, but When I watched your video, I want to tradng it. Thanks for sharing this video sir. Nice to meet you. I have latest post, your time very motivating me. Thanks.

i´m holding, accumilating at 0.016100....ish it is expensive, so look out and dont invest too much, however deffinatly lately one of my favirites. i can see it keep climbing a bit :) ... notice, this is not an educated financial advice and should be taken as my approach at the moment. i might wake up verry anxius tomorrow, and want to cash in at 0.017 when it starts moving a little down. :&

Been loading up. It has a great team behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45