How do cryptocurrencies work?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out this 26m video by 3Blue1Brown on how cryptocurrencies actually work. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I will be watching this with my wife tonight. She needs something like this to understand a bit more. I need this so I can become a better teacher for cryptocurrency.

Oh, that's so sweet! 😊

Thanks for sharing, this looks like a good video that I can share with my friends who are interested but doesn't get how it works while I explain it 😂 or maybe I should watch it, take some notes and try to become a crypto-teacher! Free crypto-summer-school for the whole town! Lol

Teaching is a very good way of increasing your own knowledge about this topic. Practice makes perfect.

Exactly man!

Yea, I know what you're saying man! You're very welcome!

Nice, I also like scishows explanation

worth it thanks for sharing bro :)

Thanks Jibi, I am trying to be of service! ^_^

very insightful video, thanks for sharing

thanks for your feedback bro!

Very good video and does a good and easy to understand job of explaining cryptocurrencies. It definitely benefitted me and I will be sharing it with my friends who have the same questions.

Thank you for your feedback man!

This video is needed. I still have problems explaining what is crypto to a non techie person.

Resteemed! I know my security protocols and this is a pretty good explanation for humans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66