HISTORY OF ETHEREUM INFOGRAPHIC: HOW IT'S SET TO OVERTAKE BITCOIN BY 2018 - INVEZZ

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Source: INVEZZ

Sort:  

wow, nice Grafik!! resteemed

Very interesting graphic! As more countries endorse and more people learn programming it may really take off

Thats very nicely represented and informative too @crypto-p

Hi dear am follow and upvoted you please follow and upvoted back thanks @darknessprincess

Great infographic!

I'm buying ETH since USD 14 and still buying.

Congratulations!

There is roon for a practical smart contracts platform. If Ethereum can work past the current bottlenecks, who knows where it will be in 2018.

Cool graphic, just upvoted you and resteemed your article!

If you share my interest in science and investment opportunities that come along with it, check out my blog.

Best regards
Alex

Love how simple, graphic and "idiot proof" this post was in comparison to others that you just don't get. Keep them coming!

Thanks for posting this. Very informative and easy to digest.

Great post ! Today i just lost my job...i worked really hard as a waiter for like 10 years in a restaurant...worked night after night shifts but still they decide they don't need my services anymore and that they don't have money to pay me so they just kick me out . It was really hard for me to find this job because i don't have much education....i did't go to college...
The real problem is that i have a debt of 759 $ to my apartment rent and if i don't pay till the end of the month they gonna kick me out from my own home. I don't have friends and my family won't lend me any money...
My only hope now to raise this money is steemit...i like it alot here and the community is very nice...

Please if anybody would like to help me , a upvote would be awesome and would help me tremendously to raise the money i need .

Thank you very much for your help and i hope you have a great day .

wishing you best of luck toscani40, and thanks for sharing your story. If you put your mind to it and keep posting and building followers here, you can do it! I've seen others - my account is just starting out also.
Remember to enjoy it here, take pride in what you create, and focus on building followers and steem power before thinking about the money - keep going and learn the platform, you will make something of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06