Bitcoin Falls Below $4,000 | Cryptos Hit Hard | Bloody Morning

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "Bitcoin Falls Below $4,000 | Cryptos Hit Hard | Bloody Morning" by Rules For Rebels:

Sort:  

Hey guys, this is my post being reposted and without attribution. Here is the origional post from me ...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rulesforrebels/bitcoin-falls-below-usd4-000-or-cryptos-hit-hard-or-bloody-morning

This also isn't the first time @crypto-p has used my content without attribution, I just made a post about it as it's getting frustrating...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rulesforrebels/crypto-p-continues-to-make-more-than-me-posting-my-content-with-no-attribution

CRYPTO-P.jpg

@crypto-p Cut it out you savage. Stop stealing everything you meth baby. @rulesforrebels worked hard on that video.

FUD or not, I want to thank China for promoting Bitcoin as the only censorship-resistant store of value again for the rest of the world.

China is scared to lose power, ban ICO, ban trading exchanges! Now FUD everywhere...

Haha I like your style!!!! Already shopping!!

very good post. thank you for sharing the story, success is always friends! I want to like you post. but not yet. guide this friend!
@crypto-p.

Not good news but best time to buy coins.....upvoted

Hope it goes up again soon! I need to sell off stuff.

This tanking is insane. Bad news is exactly what it is - Bad news. However, I would definitely buy right now.

You are right, if you don't need this money for anything that is life-sustaining, there's no need to worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68