Sort:  

Thank you for sharing helpful post .. I appreciate your post . Best of luck .

Thanks for your valuable information about investing.Sometimes invest but sbd rate is very low that's why I don't support in invest.What can I do?
Thanks.

Thank you for these helpful tips. Cryptocurrency can be confusing sometimes and it is great to get some extra information.

well made video. it is really important for people that want to invest in the crypto scene to understand that everything can be lost in an instant.

well made!

Its really informative for new traders and invester.You are doing good job @crypto-p .
Thanks for it.Keep it up.

Great video!
Love your content.

Fantastic work you are doing,upvoted

I really enjoyed your video, just subscribed to your YouTube channel. Wow, 64 K subscribers! You are doing very well I see! I am a crypto-newbie-greenhorn-cherry-plankton-FNG, so rest assured that I will be watching alot more of your lessons. Thanks so much for being there to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47