$400,000 Investing MistakesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit!

In this video, I share an update on my favorite coin, Nav Coin. I also discuss the recent NEM price spike, and how I missed a $400,000 opportunity with this coin. I am over the mistake these days, but it is a good lesson to learn how much crypto can increase in value.

GENESIS MINING: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715615
3% Discount Code: 6EFDl3

Sort:  

Cool man. Sucks jumping ship before it fully sunken, I've done it with a couple, not to that heart breaking extent though. lol ><. BTS won't let you down in the long run, hold strong man. Or start trading on the BTS exchange and turn it in to more money.

Are there going to be software updates to bitshares? After a top coin sinks, they usually never come back. If they added ETH like smart contracts or launched an entirely new thing, I could see it.

I don't know if BTS is gonna do updates. I don't really follow their development but I do know many of their devs are also on Steemit, i'm sure you've seen some posts. I don't really know the point of most coins actually. lol. Most of them are all so useless to me, however I do understand BTS's purpose and why people use its platform. I hear talk about smart contracts but to be honest have no idea those are or why I would need to use them even though everyone else seems quite excited about them.
I got into bts when it was 200 satoshi and it's now at over 1000 satoshi. Sold and bought more with lucky up and down trades. I think it's almost all paid for it's self by now, or soon anyways. So I'm happy with it.

I do like hearing about new coins or what people do with the coins already out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49