State of the Market - #4 Crypto Bear Market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! This is my video about the market declines we are experiencing today.

I am waiting for the big crunch, and the negativity to swoop in where crypto is no longer so great by the very people who were making money at it. When I start to see attitudes change toward the negative coinciding with more declines in the future, then in my viewpoint, that is the end of the bear market.

Please watch and enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice vid, I'm being patient and hodl'ing away 👍

Good technical analysis. Red is Summer's favorite color as the markets always seem to cool off. I really like your call of $75B market cap for crypto, I think you'll be right in the ballpark on that with a 25% decline. I think we'll see $1 Steem before things start to pick back up in a couple of months. I do think the next bull run will push the market to new all time highs across the board as more and more everyday people are becoming aware of crypto. I see that happening later this year. Would love to hear your take on that. Great post as always brother!

Good analysis - followed

Your analysis is really good. Keep growing.

Perfectly explained, thank you!

Thank you and God bless you!

opportunity to buy crypto 👍 bear market will soon turn to bull market hopefully

Thank you for the quick, clear and concise analysis @crypto-investor

Much appreciated.

Power up and 💪HODL👍for me.

Stay well and Steem on 🐳

Been following you on Youtube for quite a while too. Always appreciate the no-nonsense analysis. Btc and Dash are holding relatively well.

I've moved most of my alts to btc. I took a pretty decent hit because I waited too long to make the switch. Overall, I still think that we are going to come out of this just fine. We went up too far, too fast.

When is it over? I agree. It is going to have to go a bit lower.

EOS will pick every body up again soon ,,, wait for it ... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49