NAV Coin Charts

Yesterday, I did release a Nav Coin video covering the charts. A few of my viewers are invested in Nav Coin and I wanted to cover this coin which we have rode up from 3.5 cents, to 50 cents, and then back down to 21 cents where it sits today.

When there is a large drop as a fundamental investor, it is reassuring to look at charts sometimes, to give yourself a realistic expectation of future price movement outcomes.


US foreign ambassador for #teamaustralia. Supporting #teamaustralia with my upvote!

Sort:  

I abandoned charting in the stock market when QE turned the market into a clown show, but agree that technical analysis is an incredible tool for projecting price movements in a free market. I've learned a lot from watching your videos in regards to fundamental and technical analysis concerning crypto, as there are some differences and I find the volatility to be much more pronounced. I attribute this to the market being very young and there's quite a few inexperienced players involved. Great video as always brother!

I'm reminded of the inexperience every time I look at DGB and RDD. RDD is about the worst, though. It was an abandoned project, which was delisted from poloniex. Then a huge pump ensued, and the developer apparently came back because of the pump. It's their logo and marketing. People go to the website and actually think it is trying to be a viable social media currency. If you research it at all though, they have a reddit tipbot that hardly no one uses. Chance of them penetrating actual social media sites is roughly 0%.

Thanks, as always. I've invested in Nav and am considering getting a raspberry pi to stake...

thanks for post and thanks for vote on me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83