Ethereum Classic Genesis Mining - 5 DAY RESULTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

In this video, I cover 5 day results of Genesis Mining Ethereum Classic. ETC has gone up since I covered it a few days ago, $11.50 at the moment, which produces great mining results.


Genesis Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715619
Discount Code: 6EFDl3

Follow me on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@crypto-investor

Sort:  

Great video. I've also switched my mining to ETC and recently added STEEM since it is now an option on GM.

good video! and i wish i can mining there!

i mine there :D its good site for fun cos i dont deposit nothing there jus from faucet i get i reinvest in ghs :D niw i mine on almoust on 9 ghs all fre! nothinh i will get but its fun :D

I mining doge , i have 2 ghs and you i have my first payout ^^ withdraww is working ( 100 doge )^^

good video!!

mine eth for etc, smart setup

Thanks for the resteem!

ETC can stay at $20... yep! Should be getting 4 ETC a day now with my Genesis Mining. Wont take long for that to pay back.

Nevermind!!! Woah, Difficulty on ETC spiked because it's up so much. ETC calculator changed overnight, people are mining some ETC.

thanks for this post and video @crypto-investor

full steem ahead!

Thanks for a clear and simple guide to mining with genesis.

Thanks for the damn great info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91