Why I Love Steemit and You Should Too! - A Content Creator's PerspectivesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey!

If you are reading this post, chances are that I don't have to sell you on the idea of Steemit. You are already here, on this exciting and rapidly growing platform. But not everyone knows about Steemit, and the benefits it gives content creators like me, so I decided to introduce my YouTube audience to the platform with the following video.

The video goes over what Steem and Steemit are, how the Steemit platform works, and why this platform is so revolutionary for people trying to make a living from sharing their hobbies with the world. I firmly believe platforms like these are key to redefining work in the 21st century, once robots steal our jobs. I hope you guys enjoy it, please leave a comment if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Glad you can spread the word around the web! @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crypto-decoded to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48