Introduction of Crypto World Millionaire (Challenge)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Crypto World Millionaire
this is (unfortunately) not my current state but i am starting a challenge up to myself in 2018 of becoming that.

about me: i am 46 years old (yes - this can happen), married with a 5 year old son. i am living in Germany and have strong experience on different levels of investing and trading at the stock market since the 1990´s. inside crypto and blockchain i am just about 6 months - so don't expect the wisdom of Satoshi Nakamoto in my posts :) I am not a financial advisor - all i am posting is only my opinion.

i am not will risk my family existence on that one - all that money i put into this project is like already gone for me. Please think about investing in cryptos for yourself the same way.

so what is the topic about then and the stories i wanna tell and share on that profile: no i don't want to scam everybody with another ICO referal link here. i want to test how much is possible to grow on a small budget until end of 2018 with a small budget of gambling money. i don't talk of investments for my family right here. i have also the same size of daytrading budget with high leveraged certificates and warrants (doing this for more than 10 years) and want to compare if with some kind of different strategies i can compete in the crypto market. the strategy will split into arbitrage, holding coins, lending (also i believe that this is mostly scam - but i will explain this later more detailed how i think i can still make money out of that) and last (and i think for sure also least) rented mining. all that i will compare to serious investment profile of mine. i will show up the real numbers and compare vola, risks as well as mental stress level.

if you like join me on my experience, motivate me, advise me, correct me!

bitcoin-3024279_1920.jpg
image is free pic by pixabay

Sort:  

great idea! I too have been trading other asset classes for a while but am fairly new to cryptocurrency! I'd love to hear your ideas and see the product of this experience!

Welcome to Steem @cryptmillionair. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45