You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think on 10 Things Before You Invest in the All in One Coin ICO!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In followup on this I do see a listing of funds on the website. It looks like they raised about $100,000; and show this on the website. From tracking block chain transactions this appears reasonable. If you really want to invest in crypto currency you are better off holding your own coins...IMHO.

Sort:  

So for the record, I may have been wrong here. This one sort of appears to be legit. I have seen this coin trading on an exchange. I highly value being honest and clear. All the circumstantial evidence pointed me away from this coin. I am not suggesting you invest here, but I may have gotten this one wrong. Or they just have not run off (yet). I simple want to acknowledge that as I looked into it there were lots of really bad warning signs, and I did not expect to see the coin traded on an exchange month later, but have seen it since. So this may well be a legitimate coin. You really need to decide for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42