Is Crypto Adoption Here? Recent Whale Activity..

What are the crypto whales up to and what's it mean for adoption?

Press Play For Crypto Soup:

The SEC is firing off subpoenas, but Andreesen Horowitz is starting a crypto fund.
The have a financial operation fund focused on crypto assests that will follow appropriate crytpo regs.

This will push forward regulations. Someone needs to hammer the regulations out and this will help.

The CEO of Nasdaq says they will be open to a crypto exchange once regulations catch up. The money will drive regs. This may happen quicker than we expect.

Amazon web services is launching blockchain templates. It gives users pre set blockchain frameworks for Ethereum and Hyperledger.
This means it will be easier for devs to make dapps.

Eos is also launching in about a month. We have money coming into the market at the same time we have the developement getting easier.

Goldman Sachs hired a famous crypto trader and studies show that 1 in 5 instutions are planning to trade crypto. These are all signs that we are moving forward in adoption.

We may even be moving out of the innovator stage and into the early adopter phase. We are close to the next step on the tech adoptions scale. Watch the momentum my friends.

What is my barbell investing strategy.
I use this in life and in investing.

Barbell strategy. you have safe, low risk far to one side. On the other side you have high risk, high reward. The point is to ignore the center of the bar bell where things aren't safe and their is also a minimal reward.

In life I hold some real estate as safe and low risk. On the other end I have cyrpto for high risk high reward.
A place in between I stay out of is the stock market. Not safe. Not high reward.

Within crypto you can also apply this. I have some coins that are my favorites. I feel like they are the safest and lowest risk for crypto. On the high risk end I like ICOs and coins out of the top 20.

This barbell strategy works in a lot of areas in life. Even things like working out. I like hard explosive movements or heavy weight in short bursts. I also take long leisurely walks.
I don't do a lot in the middle of the barbell. An example would be running slow on the treamill for 2 hours. Skip the middle.

There it is my Steem friends. Much love to you.
I'm proud to be a part of this journey with you.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43