Sort:  

Hi @crypticat

I would like your opinion on a different post that I have read which ties in with #warofthecurrencies.

We all know that the price is being manipulated but the extent is not as forthcoming as one might presume.

I have written posts on this based on the research done on in the past but I have never been able to describe it in as much detail as in one of @lukestokes posts - Did You Know You're Part of a Financial War?

The most interesting part for me in that post is a source article that was written by Super Crypto on the Medium platform - 4th Dimension: Bitcoin-Manipulation-Cartel — Price-Suppression is their Goal which explains the dip and pulls it through to Gold in Silver. This, for me, is by far the best explanation of the current situation because in the real world (one outside the programme) Gold & Silver is the only true money out there.

That was quite the read. To sum it up, I don't believe that a secret power is manipulating Bitcoin. It's just the get rich quick, Lambo, to the moon crowd getting frustrated and having to pay their taxes and credit back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47