The Cryptocurrency Exchange That Pays

There are many exchanges out there and many getting overloaded with traffic so I'm always looking for reliable platforms. Kucoin has peaked my interest lately. I've used binance for some time and like the referral bonuses and the reduced fees when using their currency. Kucoin takes it a step further and really makes it a community pool for all involved. Check it out here and comment below your thoughts on it.
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=25KeP

SmartSelectImage_2018-01-05-23-12-16.jpg

Sort:  

This looks interesting. It is a little complicated but I do like having more a couple of exchanges I can use. Can you buy with US dollars?

There are basically two kinds of exchanges-

  1. Fiat gateways ie Coinbase and Gemini, where you connect a bank account and can buy in dollars
  2. Crypto exchanges pretty much 99.9% of exchanges, but you do not connect your bank account so this is safer for you becasue most of them dont even really ask form much in the way of verification, Kucoin is just a Crypto exchange with no fiat gateway.... But it is valueable to be on a lot of exchanges becasue sometimes they close memberships and you cannot even get in, thats why people were offering $4,000 to anyone who would sell them a Binance account, becasue they closed signups

Very cool, I am signing up.... What is your favorite exchange?

I use poloniex the most. I do like binance and now trying out this one. Bittrex is one of my faves too, but I use coinigy to tie everything to one interface from every exchange

I did not realize I was not following you, I am now following and I re-Steemed this post

I'm pretty sure I'm following you.

I might jump on this.

This does look interesting. One thing I wish you could do on these exchanges (and you might be able to but I just don't know how) is to be able to make multiple limit orders at once and whichever pays out first "wins". Instead of having to wait to see if your order is going to payout before you set up another one. I don't keep much BTC on those exchanges so that's why it would be more convenient for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28