STRATIS, the next ethereum?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

stratis vs ethereum.jpg

I've been holding Stratis, which doubled in value in the last week, because I knew it was similar to Ethereum as a platform on which other tokens can launch, therefore being a competitor of the #2 crypto unlike most non-dapp(decentralized application) blockchains.

Other than that, I didn't know much. However, it appears that Stratis has some advantages over Ethereum that might make it incredibly undervalued and a huge investment opportunity, more than I suspected. I think Stratis deserves more research.

Besides the picture above(sorry I don't know who made it, I found it only on Twitter-also, obviously the value of eth has gone up to 260 from the stated 175), I will link to a video talking more about Stratis.


I for one look forward to learning more and hodling on Wilson Phillips style. Someday somecrypto's gonna make you wanna turn around and say goodbye. til then baby don't you let em hold you down and make you cry. don't you know things will change, things will go your way, if you hodl on, for one more day...

Also, here's their latest roadmap:

stratroadmap.png

cryptasticsig4.jpg

Sort:  

I am having a hard time thinking about anything other than EOS. Thanks for expanding my horizons a little. I might have to take a closer look.

I'm glad you commented, I keep forgetting to research EOS, any tips?

Subscribe at EOS.io and join the Telegram chat EOS.io/chat.

Also there is this article I posted: https://steemit.com/eos/@bbrewer/10-things-you-should-know-about-eos

ah thanks. looks great

They just released the white paper. Going to read it tomorrow

I like both Eth and Strat. I hold them both. I feel confident neither will disappoint my portfolio in the long run.

THANKS
i did not know about anything stratis, but seems goods
in korea, we can not hear so poloniex

you're welcome 천만에요

I hope to see stratis so maybe we can buy

Nice video with explanation and everything awesome...

Yes eos looks great but stratis is further along alot of erc20 tokens are nothing but hype so far including eos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58