Trading course series - #1

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

This is the first post of the trading course series where I as a successful trader since 5 years now is going to teach you tips and tricks I use to make consistent profit by trading. In this post I will explain you about few tips you must compulsory follow no matter which trading strategy you are using.

In this course I will be showing examples mostly of crypto trading but you can use same method for any trading pair.

Group 69.png

Please follow this rules strictly, else don't start trading...

  • Be consistent and strictly be consistent. Pick up a trading strategy, taught by any trading tutor and stick with it. I will teach you my strategy in upcoming posts but it is not compulsion to use my strategy.
  • Never follow twitter, youtube or facebook traders. You will never learn like that. Even if you want to follow, analyze the account, see their consistency and how well they handle loss.
  • Don't be greedy, you must never trade more than 10% of your portfolio.
  • Just remember, no trader is 100% perfect. You should aim to win 55% of your trade.
  • Risk management should never be ignored, doesn't matter how confident you are.

Please remember this rule or visit this post whenever you feel it is necessary, I will link this series in all of my future post.

Group 60.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68