CryptoCurrency Passive Income - Life with Financial Freedom!

DQmcxNykpeSjKDvCWqnFNne7HdpxmL9qX6DdHfopsFr8R8T-2.png

So you dream of living life financially free? Well it's no surprise that you're not alone, but gaining financial freedom may not be as hard as you think...

As a crypto currency trader I have been fortunate enough to make some substantial gain but to maintain a certain lifestyle for the future, a passive income is necessary. Fortunately for me, I have found an opportunity which means I no longer have to work for a living. The answer is KuCoin...

Let me give you a bit of background; for those that don’t already know KuCoin is an quickly rising exchange and for many good reasons. As well as being the leading NEP5 token exchange, KuCoin offers many incentives for traders using their site via promotions but more importantly their very own crypto ‘KuCoinShares’.

White paper can be found here: https://assets.kucoin.com/kucoin_whitepaper_en.pdf

The 2 ways I have been increasing my passive income over the past months have been via KuCoinShares (KCS) & KuCoin Bonus:

The referral bonus is a great incentive for joining KuCoin as one of the fastest growing exchanges in the crypto space. It gives the referee a percentage of the fees generated each trade the user makes, this is KuCoins way of distributing their own profits back to the users. Please see the video below to understand how it works in more detail:

If you would like to join me on my quest for financial freedom please don't hesitate to use my referral link (https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1Hv3c) and hopefully we can grow together. KuCoin is growing exponentially and (as per their WhitePaper) is expected to be a top 10 exchange by the end of the year!

Best of wishes and good luck for all your future trades,

CryptoGenral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51