You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Superior Coin official statement released: "Michael Q Todd is no longer associated with SC"

Leaving quietly? Dude this is straight cyber theft! What split? All my cons all my code all my database has been stolen. This FB page was hacked will be back to normal soon with a verified tick

Sort:  

Maybe it's "straight cyber theft" maybe it's not. Too quote you to me previously, "Please only comment if you know a tiny amount or more." So I know this, how to act professionally, and you obviously do not. There's a saying about seeing someone's true character during adversity. And seeing your posting, ranting, raving and lying tells me everything I need to know about you.

Carry on your secret discussions with Michael Suppo about your new coin. I am sure Michael Suppo's followers will be interested to know that you have colluded together to promote SuperiorCoin while both denying you know each other.

This is a Messenger Group that I was added to the first weekend this started and removed a few hours later.
fb.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63