You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael "SuppoScam" censoring the posts about Superior Coin on his FB group, with Michael Q Todd "mysteriously" appearing to comment.

I have been scammed by this programmer Charles and until somebody told me Michael Suppoman gave my coin a shout out I had never heard of him so how could we "Conspire". One of the funniest posts from this terrible debacle

Sort:  

You wrote in a post 2 days ago that the money was safe, today you write that you have no money and no coins, what is the truth? what has really happened? You will never write the truth.
I do not trust any word that comes from you and I wish nobody will.

Nathan Senn has all the coins now because he gave Michael Q money for crowdify and later wanted even a larger part and then Nathan wanted to see the books and michael refused,and then Nathan locked all the coins and are on poloniex....so Michael Q never had the coins to begin with.

So why were you and Michael Suppo in a Facebook Messenger Group on Sunday talking about the name of the new coin you were going to bring out when you claim you don't know each other? You had added me to the group and a few hours later you removed me.

Do you have any proofs of this? coz it would be huge to post it.

Just a screenshot showing some people in the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63