You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE OF THE BEST IDEAS I'VE EVER HAD

I am brand new to Steemit and blogging, but I am so glad I came across your posts. We homeschool our 4 kids and are working on our homestead too. We limit screentime but still want to give the kids an outlet to share their interests. I love the idea of having an alt-account that we could use as a school project. The possibilities are endless. They can learn about economics, investing, writing, publishing and just share whatever other topic that interests them. Thank you so much for sharing!

Sort:  

I home school also. I have my son posting every day he has school on steemit as part of his English requirement. I let him choose what to post about but he has earned about $2500 in all so far

Nice, we have five and also homeschool! Welcome to steemit @crowbarmama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31