You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highest ICO Ever: BANCOR Raised $156 Million in 3 Hours - What's Next?

Let me tell you people how dumb i am. So, i hear about this Bancor crowdfuning event that's about to happen at the end of the countdown. I get everything set up on my computer screen to buy loads of it when the timer hits zero.

3....2....1...0 and I,M OFF!!. ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT IT WAS THE TIMER FOR IT TO END!!!! WHAT A FRICKING IDIOT I AM!! No Bancor shares for me. Missed out cuz i was late about finding out abouy the whole thing. Commence making fun of me! PLEASE!

Sort:  

hahahaha that is the funiest sad story I've read on steemit :')
don't miss the official coin launch!

Thanks. I was literally beating my fists on the table calling myself "DUMB IDIOT". My wife came running in thinking I lost all my cryptos, hahaha. Oh well....

Haahahaha, sorry to hear that, but you tried!! You will be so ready for the next ICO!

Lol. I know, huh? It was pretty funny. Such a dumb move that I couldn't help just laughing at myself in the room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52