Lump Sum Payout From Genesis Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows that Genesis Mining has had problems sending us our payments lately. I was just going over my payouts page when I heard my Exodus wallet make that sound when coins drop in. I looked at the wallet and saw that some larger payments came through. I checked my Genesis Mining payouts page against the coins I just received and confirmed that they are from Genesis. I'm glad to have some of my payments in my hands now. However, with them sending us these payments in one large payout, I don't know if I'm missing anything or if I've been shorted. I hate to keep bitching about it but I would like to see a break down of each mining day. We were told that we would be receiving 2 payouts per day until we were caught up. This didn't happen at all. I'm still missing some ETC payments as well. I think I'm going to have to lay off of Genesis Mining for a while until I they fully regain my confidence in them. Guess I can't complain too much. At least I got something, right?
payouts.PNG

Sort:  

I haven't received any of my monero payments yet. I have sent them an email and they sent back the generic response. I have thousands of hash power for monero so it really erks me.

I got 2 payouts a few days ago, and thought everything would be good, but after that I haven't received a payout for the past few days. I thought it was fixed, but guess not. I really wish I could get my money for the split, it is probably over $100 dollars at this point.

You didn't receive a payment just now like I did? They are so inconsistent. I hope you do get your coins before the split. What they have been doing is so messed up. I don't like that they are playing with our investments like this.

Genesis mining is a scam, just look at all these youtube idiots that romote this shit than you know that GM can only be a scam, bitconnect.io is the future;)

Every time I think you couldn't get any dumber, you prove me wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66