I Gotta Say This

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I felt like I needed to make a statement regarding my parody videos. I expect a certain percentage of people to dislike the video when it comes out, but I didn't want people to get the wrong impression of me. Some thought that I was doing these parodies out of hate. This is far from the truth. I started doing parody videos because I wanted laughs. I felt that I could bring some humor to investing. To me, these videos are like inside jokes to those of us investing into cryptocurrency and watching each other on YouTube. Outsiders wouldn't understand. Overall, people seem to be enjoying my parodies, and I will continue to deliver.

Sort:  

Which brand shampoo do you use?

propecia

Congratulations @cromedome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66