Changelly VS ShapeShift

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I compared the payouts between Changelly and ShapeShift. I think I've found my new favorite.

Exchange cryptocurrencies with Changelly: https://changelly.com?ref_id=0673d19559e2

Sort:  

Changelly is great, as well as a Shapeshift. But i do not like that you need to send EXACT summ.
And what about blockpay? Maybe it have even better rates?

Hey! Actually you can send any amount you want. All the funds will be exchanged at the best available rate, once we get confirmation of your payment in blockchain. Address pairs are also reusable by default.

Ok. That's good.

However, they write in the instructions that you need to send the exact amount. (

Hey @cromedome - great post following you on here and utube - Love your videos

www.circlejerk.com LOL

Thanks for the comparison, good to know changelly is transparent with exchange rate and fees. Had only used shapeshift previously due to unavailability of Siacoin with changelly (maybe they support it now).

Hey! we are going to add Sia soon!

How about fixing steem first? I don't see why this takes so long you added it a few hours before, I noticed it ;)

Great content! I watch crypto YouTubers every day, most top crypto Youtubers post videos with a length of about 5 minutes, might want to shorten the length a little. Thanks for sharing!

Hey @cromedome! Thanks for sharing your experence. Hope you will stay satisfy with our service further!

I like changelly also more than shapeshift! Nice video!

Hey! Thanks for your feedback! happy to hear!

Great Content, my preference is shapeshift as they in my opinion have better support. I had a issue where payment got stuck in changellly, it took support a while to resolve.

Hey! Last few month all the popular services were overloaded due to market was booming. Recently we've doubled our support team to help you quicker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79