You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I sold my Veritaseum (and will never reinvest).

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

You're making very good points. I'm keeping an open mind, but with all these new cryptocurrencies, and lots of convoluted explanations of how they work, it's very prudent to be cautious.

As a general rule, if you don't understand what you're investing in, then don't invest!👌🐸

Sort:  

@Croat - YES! I hope your trades are going well. There are plenty or more fish in the sea. As Albert Einstein said, "if you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough"!

I'm not trading @big.bad.johnny.

After seeing Bitcoin go from 0.003 to $4,000, I'm going to select a few altcoins and buy for the long term.👌

There is a lot of upside in the altcoin space. You could become a millionaire if yo back the right horse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43