What is the best crypto trading platform? AND easiest altcoin to mine???

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So, I have been investing in Bitcoin for a while and I am seeing a lot of new altcoins that i would like to invest in, but I don't know which trading platform to use. I already use Bittrex, but a lot of the altcoins that look promising aren't available to buy! I'm looking for the platform with the biggest selection.

As far as mining, I have a GTX 1060 6GB and I am looking for advice on an EASY coin to mine!

Any and all help is appreciated!

Sort:  

As far as mining goes, I like to go with Monero. It doesn't take very long to mine enough to withdraw from most pools and the price seems to be on the up. At least that is what I am mining.

probably too expensive to mine coins now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51