Bitcoin: Where is the ceiling and what happens when we hit it?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Another week goes on, and a new high for Bitcoin is reached yet again. Just yesterday I was astounded to see it hit $2,200 but, here we are today at $2,300 a coin. I did my daily routine of kicking myself at the thought of the possible profits I could have from bitcoin if I would have only just..blah blah..
The question remains where can we go from here? Every week feels like the top. The answer is we are no where near the top, Bitcoin has an entire world to take over and it is just beginning. There are only so many coins to go around and every day they are stretched further and further among new users. Will it crash some time soon? probably, but it will rebound even higher.
bitcoin-and-future-space-cover.jpg

Sort:  

Bitcoin 6th highest search on google and ETH 20th a HUGE wave of new potential investors about to hit! I feel were looking at 4-6k coin by the end of the year! Thoughts ?

its going to go up to 5k then crash yet again, just my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41