Tron Dog Update #3 Tips For Buying Legendary, Epic, and Rare Dogs!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Greetings Steemians,

Another unsuccessful attempt for me trying to obtain a pet store. This time no server crashes thankfully! I thank the team at game.com working hard to keep the website somewhat intact. The stores were literally sold out in seconds! On the other hand I managed to buy a few more rare dogs! I learned a little trick for increasing my chances of buying LRE's. Every time there is a limited pet store release I try to find the last available pet store. For instance the last store would end in something like tron.game.com/#/store/1246 (just using this store as a reference). I would bookmark the next available tron store, which is not open yet (the page will be blank with the game.com logo) and save it until the next release of pet stores. The last available store currently is tron.game.com/#store/1323. Now you should bookmark the next store which would be tron.game.com/store/1324

Wait until the time of pet store releases and refresh the page until the store pops up! You should be able to see mystery boxes for sale along with LRE's. If you do not succeed go onto the next store (1325). I have done this for about ten minutes and was able to find around five rare dogs! Hope this post was helpful for those of you trying to get some more than common dogs!

IMG_E1018[1].JPG

Another update announced on the tron.game.com website is that the mobile version of the game will be ready by February 10, 2018. I am excited to see what features will be in store and what the mobile application will be capable of! Thank you for reading and good luck! If you have any questions feel free to ask. What do you Steemians think about TRX (Tronix) and Tron Dogs? Comment below with your opinions if you like them and if not please explain why.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50