You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call Me a Fool but I am Taking 50% of My Crypto Currency Profits and Exchanging for Dollars.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Honestly, cashing in some right now,
and investing in silver might be the best move ever!
Just my opinion tho..

Sort:  

That is a great idea @crawfish37! I am a silver bug.

I second this!! ag is so undervalued!!

What do you think of Coinapult's locking feature? It's an easy way to switch between Bitcoin, Dash, major fiat currencies and gold & silver.

I love Coinapult, they are my favorite hot exchange.

That's exactly what I plan to do, too @crawfish37. At this moment in time, it would seem prudent to hold something "physical", that still has value... at least "divvy it up" anyway.

Indeed... and in crypto back by gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54