Mithril (LIT) update, it is looking really good around here ;)

Hey everyone be sure to check out my last LIT post below. If you are not familiar with LIT it is the social media platform similar to instagram that pays much like steemit, The Crypto currency attached to LIT is Mithril, be sure to check it out as well on coinmarketcap.com as the crypto is doing very well given these bleak markets and infant currency.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@craigcryptoking/another-bi-weekly-mithril-update

Here is my recent landing page almost double to when I last posted in terms of account value, things are really starting to get on the roll now and it is rather exciting indeed.

I have hit the $10 mark so I feel this is my first benchmark reached.

Screenshot_2018-05-27-09-10-48.png

In the beginning around a month back when I joined mithril I was making around under a cent per picture now I am averaging around 6c Mithril a picture and counting .. The growth rate on this platform is really extremely exciting.

Screenshot_2018-05-27-09-11-12.png

I have adopted a little bit of a different photographic style here I first take a color pic and then the same pic in greyscale I am the first to do it and it gives such a great effect and is working rather well. I started doing that on Steemit now to and I feel the photography style just gives a different and very pleasant perspective.

Screenshot_2018-05-27-09-11-00.png

As you can see the pics in my latest Mithril posts are rather idyllic as I am visiting my dad @quailbreeder at the coasts with my sister @buckaroo and I really have been 'happy snapping' like never before. With that scenery who would blame me right?

Screenshot_2018-05-27-09-10-53.png

Be sure to go to google play store download LIT and get on the Mithril Bandwagon. I am now currently on 3 paid social media sites My Favourite Steemit then number 2 LIT (mithril) and a poultry third SOLA, I am fast losing interest in SOLA as too much plagiarism happens there and the SOL price is worth sh1t, but lets see ....

Currently other steemians I know of on LIT @mariannewest and @dennisauburn

Be sure to jump on LIT check it out and keep me posted.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

You are doing well, my friend!!!

Hehe hows this first day today I earned $1 Mithril at this rate can you imagine where we will be in a year? Rather exciting indeed. I love all your stuff BTW x x

Love Like Heart what do they call it... LOL

:) Thank you!! I like yours too. I love to visit your dad someday lol when all our little efforts have paid off!! It looks so beautiful where he is!!

I cant find a link to the app. I just get steepshot for something similar.

Google play LIT?? Apple is not yet available I hear, are you using android?

You go to the app store and download it. the app is called lit

steepshot is part of the steem blockchain. Lit is a different crypto. Helps you to diversify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63